plunge #90

Going to the Netherlands is not the same as not going to the Netherlands.

It’s still a land of Nether, whether and weather.

Wear and tear, cape of good hope

See you there, see you there.

Never here,never there, never ever, nevermore.

All my soul within be burning, never ever.

I found my peace of mind, over the moon, the high and low of wool and soul, howl at the moon, you fool.

Coming back home home again I like to see you when I can, ever the man over the hair, be aware, follow the mare, ever ever there, Prince beware, get you there, tell me where, be right there.

Sleep in snare, ever in stare, be right there, be right there.

Leave a Reply

